Copy of Bookplate.png

PAST EVENTS

2020

7/7/2020 THE GENESIS OF SEVEN Launch Party

5:30 PM MST • 7:30 PM EST Facebook Live

7/7/2020 - 7/14/2020 THE GENESIS OF SEVEN Book Blitz

Hosted by YA Bound Book Tours

8/3/2020 - 8/12/2020 THE GENESIS OF SEVEN Bookstagram & Blog Tour

Hosted by MTMC Tours

8/7/2020 THE GENESIS OF SEVEN Author Talk: A Cast of Characters

5:00 PM MST • 7:00 PM EST Facebook Live

9/7/2020 A Video Guide to The Empyrean Trilogy Passport

Posted to Social Media

9/14/2020 - 9/25/2020 THE GENESIS OF SEVEN Bookstagram & Blog Tour

Hosted by Prism Book Tours

9/29/2020 THE GENESIS OF SEVEN Author Talk: It's All Symbolic

5:30 PM MST • 7:30 PM EST Facebook Live & YouTube Live

10/1/2020 - 10/31/2020 THE GENESIS OF SEVEN Blog Tour

Hosted by Bewitching Book Tours

10/4/2020 THE GENESIS OF SEVEN Author Talk: League of Librarians

6:00 PM MST • 8:00 PM EST Facebook Live & YouTube Live

11/7/2020 - 11/21/2020 THE GENESIS OF SEVEN Bookstagram Tour

Hosted by Literary Bound Tours

11/22/2020 Author Interview with Literary Bound Tours

12:00 PM MST • 2:00 PM EST Instagram Live

12/6/2020 - 12/19/2020 THE GENESIS OF SEVEN Bookstagram Tour

Hosted by Storygram Tours

12/9/2020 Fantasy & Sci-Fi for Christmas Virtual Event

Hosted by Prism Book Tours