Copy of Bookplate.png

EVENTS

Upcoming Events

11/1/2021 - 11/5/2021 THE REVELATION OF THREE Bookstagram Tour

Hosted by Feather and Dove Tours

11/8/2021 - 11/12/2021 THE REVELATION OF THREE Bookstagram Tour

Hosted by The Book Tour Gals

11/15/2021 - 11/21/2021 THE REVELATION OF THREE Bookstagram Tour & Blog Tour

Hosted by MTMC Tours

11/20/2021 Local Author Showcase

2:00 PM MST • Douglas County Libraries • Parker, CO

12/6/2021 - 12/17/2021 THE REVELATION OF THREE Bookstagram Tour & Blog Tour

Hosted by Prism Book Tours

Past Events - 2021

10/29/2021 - 10/31/2021 Fan Expo Denver

Denver, CO

__________________ Panels __________________

Recipe for Writing: Equal Parts Action & Adventure

Putting Mythology, Religion & Folklore in a New Light

The Literary Battle Between Good & Evil

Let's Do the Twist - Keeping Readers Guessing

10/20/2021 - 10/27/2021 THE REVELATION OF THREE Bookstagram Tour

Hosted by Raven's Bookish Network Tours

10/11/2021 - 10/20/2021 THE REVELATION OF THREE Bookstagram Tour

Hosted by Between the Spines Tours

10/7/2021 - 10/10/2021 New York Comic Con

New York, NY

10/5/2021 Author Talk & Signing

6:45 PM EST • Garfield Public Library • Garfield, NJ

9/15/2021 - 9/24/2021 THE REVELATION OF THREE Bookstagram Tour

Hosted by MLC Tours

9/1/2021 - 9/30/2021 THE REVELATION OF THREE Bookstagram Tour

Hosted by Divine Tours

8/3/2021 THE REVELATION OF THREE Launch Party

4:00 PM MST • 6:00 PM EST Instagram Live

2/8/2021 - 3/9/2021 THE GENESIS OF SEVEN Bookstagram Tour

Hosted by Divine Tours

2/7/2021 - 2/13/2021 THE GENESIS OF SEVEN Bookstagram Tour

Hosted by Starlight Book Tours

1/18/2021 - 1/24/2021 THE GENESIS OF SEVEN Bookstagram Tour

Hosted by MLC Tours

1/7/2021 - 1/13/2021 THE GENESIS OF SEVEN Bookstagram Tour

Hosted by Indiegram Tours

Past Events - 2020

12/9/2020 Fantasy & Sci-Fi for Christmas Virtual Event

Hosted by Prism Book Tours

12/6/2020 - 12/19/2020 THE GENESIS OF SEVEN Bookstagram Tour

Hosted by Storygram Tours

11/22/2020 Author Interview with Literary Bound Tours

12:00 PM MST • 2:00 PM EST Instagram Live

11/7/2020 - 11/21/2020 THE GENESIS OF SEVEN Bookstagram Tour

Hosted by Literary Bound Tours

10/4/2020 THE GENESIS OF SEVEN Author Talk: League of Librarians

6:00 PM MST • 8:00 PM EST Facebook Live & YouTube Live

10/1/2020 - 10/31/2020 THE GENESIS OF SEVEN Blog Tour

Hosted by Bewitching Book Tours

9/29/2020 THE GENESIS OF SEVEN Author Talk: It's All Symbolic

5:30 PM MST • 7:30 PM EST Facebook Live & YouTube Live

9/14/2020 - 9/25/2020 THE GENESIS OF SEVEN Bookstagram & Blog Tour

Hosted by Prism Book Tours

9/7/2020 A Video Guide to The Empyrean Trilogy Passport

Posted to Social Media

8/7/2020 THE GENESIS OF SEVEN Author Talk: A Cast of Characters

5:00 PM MST • 7:00 PM EST Facebook Live

8/3/2020 - 8/12/2020 THE GENESIS OF SEVEN Bookstagram & Blog Tour

Hosted by MTMC Tours

7/7/2020 - 7/14/2020 THE GENESIS OF SEVEN Book Blitz

Hosted by YA Bound Book Tours

7/7/2020 THE GENESIS OF SEVEN Launch Party

5:30 PM MST • 7:30 PM EST Facebook Live